Services

Amadeus is the Family Finlab which invests jointly in human resources and technology to offer to its family clients innovative services and evolutive solutions.

Private office

After having assimilated the details of your family contour as well as the facts pertaining to your assets, residence, legal, tax and operational environments, we define and implement your strategies in the fields of asset building, asset diversification, holding structures and wealth planning.

+ Read more

Wealth management

Having been exposed for years to the diversity of our family-clients’ assets, we intervene today on all private and public markets. We look for and identify real estate and collectibles’ assets but also investigate possible industrial, commercial and land/forestry transactions with a view to diversify and add value to your family assets.

+ Read more

Portfolio management

Our portfolio management team deals with any and all listed asset and manages your accounts along the lines of the objectives which we set with you.

Apart from this traditional asset management and global diversification practice, the core of our offer stands somewhere else:

+ Read more

Financial technology

We count among the very few independent financial firms to have access to an aggregated consolidation software which architecture is also used by some of the most important Swiss banks. Based upon it, we have developed and have been fine tuning for 20 years our system ADAPT, Advanced Data, Aggregation & Performance Tools.

+ Read more For geeks

Services

Amadeus est le Family Finlab qui investit conjointement dans l’humain et la technologie pour offrir à ses familles clientes des solutions et des services novateurs et évolutifs.

Private office

Après avoir assimilé votre réalité familiale, patrimoniale, résidentielle, légale, fiscale et opérationnelle, nous définissons et déclinons vos stratégies d’édification, de diversification, de détention, d’organisation et de transmission de votre patrimoine.

+ Lire la suite

Gestion de patrimoine

Occupés depuis des années à gérer la diversité du patrimoine de nos familles clientes nous intervenons sur tous les marchés publics et privés. Nous cherchons et identifions pour vous des actifs immobiliers et des actifs de collection mais aussi des opportunités industrielles, commerciales et foncières dans le but de diversifier et de valoriser votre patrimoine.

+ Lire la suite

Gestion de portefeuille

Notre équipe de gestionnaires traite tous les actifs cotés et gère vos portefeuilles dans le respect des objectifs définis.

Outre cette gestion traditionnelle comprenant une allocation d’actifs globale, le cœur de notre offre se trouve ailleurs.

+ Lire la suite

Technologie financière

Nous faisons partie des très rares sociétés financières à disposer d’un logiciel de consolidation dont l’architecture est identique à celle utilisée par de grandes banques suisses. A partir de celle-ci, nous avons développé et peaufinons au quotidien depuis 20 ans le système ADAPT, Advanced Data, Aggregation & Performance Tools.

+ Lire la suite Pour les geeks