Legal information

Disclaimer

Individuals interested in the information available on this website agree without reservation to the following conditions. DO NOT ACCESS THE WEBSITE OR ANY OF ITS PAGES IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT THESE CONDITIONS. The disclaimer is subject to change at any time without notice and access to, and use of, the site, may be restricted or terminated at any time. You are therefore advised to review these terms each time you access this website.

Privacy and data protection policy based on the UE general data protection regulataion GDPR and the Swiss federal act on data protection FADP

Amadeus collects information of the sort that web browsers and servers typically make available, such as the operating system, the browser type, language preference, referring site, and the date and time of each request to the site, but non-personally-identifying. Amadeus' purpose in collecting non-personally identifying information is to better understand how a person uses the site. These data can be collected with the help of analytics tools. Such technologies can tell us details like how a person arrived on the Site, if this person visited the Site before, how long this person stays on the Site, and which pages this person visits. In particular, the Site uses Google analytics. To learn more about it, visit Google Data Protection

Amadeus Capital SA may collect potentially personally-identifying information like Internet Protocol (IP) addresses. Amadeus does not use such information to identify any particular person and does not disclose such information pursuant to this Internet Privacy Policy.

Links to third party sites This Internet Privacy Policy only applies to information collected by Amadeus Capital SA. This Internet Privacy Policy does not apply to the practices of companies that Amadeus does not own or control.
We encourage each person to read the privacy policies of any third-party sites you might visit.

Affiliations and disputes

Amadeus Capital SA is a member of the self-regulatory organization (SRO) AOOS - société anonyme suisse de surveillance - according to the Anti Money Laundering law (AMLA) and has the intention to obtain an authorization from FINMA as portfolio manager according to article 74 FinIA (Financial Institutions Act).

In case of a possible disagreement between Amadeus and its clients, the client has the possibility to use mediation according to the Federal Act on Financial Services (FinSA). Below are the contact details of the mediation body Amadeus joined:

OFS Ombud Finance Suisse
Rue du Conseil Général 10
1205 Genève
Tél. : +41 22 808 04 51
OFS Ombud Finance Suisse

Legal restrictions

The information available on this website is for strict private use, of a descriptive nature and not intended for use by, or for distribution to, any individuals or legal entities that are nationals or residents of any jurisdiction or country where such distribution, publication or use would be contrary to the law or regulatory provisions. Individuals or legal entities to whom such restrictions apply, on grounds of their nationality, their place of residence or on other grounds (including possible lack of registration of Amadeus Capital SA), must not access or use this website and are solely responsible for ensuring that they conform with such law and regulatory provisions. The data and opinions on this website do not represent an invitation, offer or recommendation on the part of Amadeus Capital SA, its managers, officers or employees to acquire or sell investment instruments or services or engage in any kind of transaction.

No guarantee regarding all information on this website

Amadeus Capital SA takes all reasonable measures in order to ensure the reliability of the information mentioned on this website. However its accuracy, completeness or correctness cannot be guaranteed and information may be modified at any time without prior notice. Activating certain links on this website may cause you to leave this website. Amadeus Capital SA has not checked any other sites which could refer to our website and assumes no responsibility for their content, products, services or other matters offered by other companies. Furthermore, the links to third party site available on this site should not be considered as an approval or verification of the content of these websites, as they are provided for ease of reference only. By making reference to these websites, Amadeus Capital SA is not inviting, offering or recommending to acquire or sell the products or services presented on these websites.

Liability

Amadeus Capital SA shall not be liable for losses or damage of any kind and under no circumstances. This includes direct, indirect and consequential losses resulting from or in connection with access to or use of services or performance of queries looked up on our website or any link to other websites from this website.

Investment risk

Potential performance occurred in the past mentioned on this website is no guarantee of future performance and all information given on this website may not be construed as giving indication of future performance. Return on investment may vary depending on market fluctuations and exchange rates or any other expected or unexpected variations. Do not use any information on this site to make a decision for legal, fiscal or other consulting matters and seek professional advice concerning regulations and taxation applicable on financial product transactions in your country of citizenship, domicile and/or residence. Amadeus Capital SA strongly recommends that you seek the advice of professional advisors before making any decision of investment.

Copyright

The content of this website is the sole property of Amadeus Capital SA and is protected by copyright.

Governing law and Jurisdiction

Access to and use of the Site as well as the disclaimer and any term used in this website are governed by and construed in accordance with Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is Geneva, Switzerland

Informations légales

Avertissement

Les personnes intéressées par les informations disponibles sur ce site internet acceptent sans réserve les conditions suivantes. N’ACCÉDEZ PAS AU SITE INTERNET OU À L’UNE DE SES PAGES SI VOUS N’ACCEPTEZ PAS CES CONDITIONS. La clause de non-responsabilité peut être modifiée à tout moment sans préavis et l’accès au site et son utilisation peuvent être limités ou résiliés à tout moment. Il vous est donc conseillé de revoir ces conditions chaque fois que vous accédez à ce site internet.

Politique de protection de la vie privée pour les clients - basée sur le Règlement de l'UE sur la protection des données RGPD et la loi Suisse sur la protection des données LPD

Type de données recueillies:
Amadeus Capital SA recueille des renseignements que les navigateurs et les serveurs mettent généralement à disposition, tels que le système d’exploitation, le type de navigateur, les préférences linguistiques, le site de renvoi, la date et l’heure de chaque demande faite au site mais ne permettant pas d'identifier une personne. Le but que poursuit Amadeus Capital SA en recueillant des données non personnelles est de mieux comprendre comment une personne utilise le Site. Ces données peuvent être recueillies à l’aide d’outils d’analyse. Ces technologies indiquent à Amadeus Capital SA la manière dont, par exemple, une personne est arrivée sur le Site, si cette personne l’a déjà visité, le temps de présence ainsi que les pages visitées.
Le Site utilise notamment Google Analytics. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter la page Google Protection de données

Amadeus Capital SA peut également recueillir des informations permettant potentiellement d’identifier une personne, telles que les adresses de protocole Internet (IP). Toutefois, Amadeus Capital SA ne les utilise pas pour identifier une personne en particulier, ni ne les divulgue, conformément à la présente Politique de confidentialité du site internet.

Liens vers des sites tiers:
La présente Politique de confidentialité du site internet s’applique uniquement aux informations recueillies par Amadeus Capital SA. Elle ne s’applique pas aux pratiques des sociétés que Amadeus Capital SA ne détient ni ne contrôle.
Amadeus Capital SA encourage toute personne à lire les politiques de confidentialité des sites tiers qu’elle visite.

Affiliations et réclamations

Amadeus Capital SA est affilié à l’Organisme d’autorégulation (OAR) d’AOOS – société anonyme suisse de surveillance - selon la Loi sur le blanchiment d’argent (LBA) et a l’intention d’obtenir l’autorisation de la FINMA en tant que gestionnaire de fortune selon l’article 74 LEFin (loi sur les établissements financiers).

En cas de désaccord éventuel entre Amadeus et ses clients, le client dispose de la possibilité de recourir à l’organe de médiation selon la loi sur les services financiers (LSFin). Ci-dessous les détails de contact de l’organe de médiation auquel Amadeus Capital SA est affilié:

OFS Ombud Finance Suisse
Rue du Conseil Général 10
1205 Genève
Tél. : +41 22 808 04 51
OFS Ombud Finance Suisse

Restrictions légales

Les informations disponibles sur ce site sont destinées à un usage strictement privé, de nature descriptive et non destinées à être utilisées par ou pour la distribution à des personnes physiques ou morales qui sont des ressor-tissants ou des résidents de toute juridiction ou pays où une telle distribution, publication ou utilisation serait con-traire à la loi ou aux dispositions réglementaires. Les personnes physiques ou morales auxquelles ces restrictions s’appliquent, en raison de leur nationalité, de leur lieu de domicile ou de résidence ou pour d’autres motifs (y compris un éventuel défaut d’enregistrement d’Amadeus Capital SA), ne doivent pas accéder ou utiliser ce site et sont seules responsables de s’assurer qu’elles sont conformes à ces dispositions législatives et réglementaires. Les données et opinions sur ce site internet ne représentent pas une invitation, une offre ou une recommanda-tion de la part d’Amadeus Capital SA, ses dirigeants ou employés pour acquérir ou vendre des instruments ou services d’investissement ou s’engager dans tout type de transaction.

Aucune garantie concernant les informations sur ce site internet

Amadeus Capital SA prend toutes les mesures raisonnables afin d’assurer la fiabilité des informations mention-nées sur ce site. Cependant, leur précision, leur exhaustivité ou leur exactitude ne peuvent être garanties et les informations peuvent être modifiées à tout moment sans préavis. L’activation de certains liens sur ce site peut vous amener à quitter ce site internet. Amadeus Capital SA n’a véri-fié aucun autre site susceptible de renvoyer à notre site internet et n’assume aucune responsabilité quant à leur contenu, produits, services ou autres sujets proposés par d’autres sociétés. En outre, les liens vers des sites tiers disponibles sur ce site ne doivent pas être considérés comme une recommandation ou une vérification du conte-nu de ces sites, car ils sont fournis à titre de référence uniquement. En faisant référence à ces sites, Amadeus Capital SA n’invite, n’offre, ni ne recommande d’acquérir ou de vendre les produits ou services présentés sur ces sites.

Responsabilité

Amadeus Capital SA ne sera en aucun cas responsable des pertes ou dommages de toute nature. Cela inclut les pertes directes, indirectes et consécutives résultant de ou en relation avec l’accès ou l’utilisation des services ou l’exécution des requêtes consultées sur notre site internet ou tout lien vers d’autres sites de ce site internet à travers le site d’Amadeus.

Risque d’investissement

Les performances potentielles survenues dans le passé mentionnées sur ce site ne garantissent pas les perfor-mances futures et toutes les informations fournies sur ce site internet ne peuvent pas être interprétées comme donnant une indication des performances futures. Le rendement peut varier en fonction des fluctuations du mar-ché et des taux de change ou de toute autre variation attendue ou inattendue N’utilisez aucune information sur ce site pour prendre une décision juridique, fiscale ou autre matière et deman-dez des conseils professionnels concernant les réglementations et la fiscalité applicables aux transactions de produits financiers dans votre pays de citoyenneté, de domicile et / ou de résidence. Amadeus Capital SA vous recommande fortement de demander l’avis de conseillers professionnels avant de prendre toute décision d’investissement.

Droits d’auteur

Le contenu de ce site est la propriété exclusive d’Amadeus Capital SA et il est protégé par le droit d’auteur.

Droit applicable et juridiction

L’accès et l’utilisation du site ainsi que la clause de non-responsabilité et tout terme utilisé sur ce site sont régis et interprétés conformément au droit suisse. Le for est Genève, Suisse